NEW CONTEST! YOUR WORST HABIT / by @icon-monday

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nyLRv6Hth3e9zFVgFsF57EXb4sbvWLcd6ytgATSdLiGGsDD4Nko6dpyLTYQ6ZRXyHW8AN7qnoSxJBYmhofVnxYJs9K5d3c.png

Hello my fellow steemians, hope you are good today. This is my entry post to this awesome contest, which invites all of us to share our worst habit, somehow it may sound funny, but it's interesting, and through this we will get to know each other bad side not the only good side 😅. And am using this opportunity to thank @belenguerra and @fendit for coming up with this fantastic contest.

steemvector2.png

Well friends, we all have bad habits, maybe the habits is gone, but when you where a kid if you can recall there was a bad habit you always like doing. They say habit is easy to form but hard to break. Let me stop there.

steemvector2.png

One of my worst habit since when I was kid is that I love consuming too much sugar, this sounds funny 😅. It's not bad to consume sugar, but when you consume it so much it's become too bad for the body. Basically, according to doctors and experts, they made know to people that our body needs sugar for higher energy levels, better sleep, stronger immune system etc. And the bad backside is that it increases obesity, heart disease and diabetes.

sugar-shutterstock_615908132.jpg

Source

steemvector2.png

My parent always warns me to stop eating too much sugar that I can develop diabetes, but it is very had for me to stop because it's was part of my habit, though it's bad. Later on I realized I have to stop it, since my health is paramount and that I shouldn't joke with it. I consume sugar to the extent I started developing high blood sugar which made me urinate frequently.

steemvector2.png

My cousin who did the same thing and this cause a big damage to his body, so he had to visit the doctor for medical checkup.

steemvector2.png

Bad habit is what we should stay away from, if we must consume sugar it shouldn't be too much so that it won't cause any damage to our body, and always visit the doctor to check your blood sugar level.

I also invite @obrisgold @iniobongtim06 @basseyicon to take part in the contest.

Thanks for going through my post. God blessing on you.

Sort:  

@successgr.with
I have been seeing all your support for me
I appreciate your effort
Thanks and God bless you

@successgr.with
I have been seeing all your support for me
I appreciate your effort
Thanks and God bless you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining the contest!!

Thanks for your support and upvote

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining the weekly contest for Writing & Reviews!!

@belenguerra
It's my pleasure
And thanks to you for bringing up this awesome contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66