[ENG-ESP] Escrito Emocional 001 Re-encuentro || Emotional Writing 001 Reunion.

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago

English

Have you felt despair, hope, pain and joy all at the same time?
Is that normal? Or are we the only two to experience that cocktail of emotions in one go?
Have you ever remembered your first day of school and your last?
Have you felt that you have all the answers for the rest of the world but cannot answer your own questions?

imagen.png

Source

What an atmosphere of perfidy is breathed in these moments, perhaps it is due to the Joker movie or a Netflix series. I am already clarifying my ideas and I feel helpless, I feel a wise disappointment as defined by my father. And the worst thing is that each and every one of the times that I have done something, that I have committed to something (work, study, relationship) I give 100% of myself, I give myself, I seek to make it perfect, always motivated and responsible, or at least that's what I think. Perhaps the rest have only noticed my mistakes.

I have some valuable tools on hand and 10 times more valuable knowledge, but I am a Don, no one, maybe because I don't have a university degree? Nah, I know so many many so if they are a Don. Somebody. Maybe because I don't know "anyone" or who I know is Don. Nobody like me? Perhaps because I had not followed the path of politics, I would have liked it but I'm not sure if I was given the opportunity or took it away, well I have a very close acquaintance/colleague/ friend who admired me (I think I remember that he told me ) who is Mayor, so I think he would not be that far-right?

imagen.png
Source

What an atmosphere of perfidy is breathed in these moments, perhaps it is due to the Joker movie or a Netflix series. I am already clarifying my ideas and I feel helpless, I feel a wise disappointment as defined by my father. And the worst thing is that each and every one of the times that I have done something, that I have committed to something (work, study, relationship) I give 100% of myself, I give myself, I seek to make it perfect, always motivated and responsible, or at least that's what I think. Perhaps the rest have only noticed my mistakes.

There is a justification for everything, in the same way "Nobody is wrong" (it is in my WhatsApp bio) that phrase in parentheses makes me feel younger, I admit that I do not like these 30 years ... By the way, if you want to deny me then you must start for accepting that "You are wrong"
Shit! How can you be “so screwed up” with so much desire to do good, to help others, to contribute to society/humanity? Fuck me, is that precisely why?

We can no longer ask Martin Luther King or Mother Teresa of Calcutta what they think about it now. Surely they will not regret it. Am I really screwed? Here we go again…
Look at the homeless people out your window, look at those who have had accidents and lost part of their body, look at those who have suffered misfortunes, blah, blah, blah… Okay, damn it! I'm not screwed at all then, in fact, I'm perfect! Already? Happy?

imagen.png
Source

Let's move on to another better topic ... What stupid topic? There are no topics here, you are only writing things that come to mind ... To pod and now why the insult? I look crazy right ... Sape cat.

!Oh yeah! Here is a topic !!
!I am atheist! Taraaaaan!

Well no, actually I'm Ibsen, Ibsen Iván Chirinos Rodríguez Sivira Guerra Ojeda from Caridad del Cobre xD haha ​​it was a game I did as a child, only until Rodríguez ...

That game made me remember the game of the fictional / imaginary character that accompanied one to the other side of the window when one was traveling in a car (My corduroy Luis also played it), I think it is more common than it seems. Did you ever play it? Yes, I'll explain: you go in a car looking out the window and you see trees passing one after another and suddenly your imagination made Tarzan appear (an example) jumping from vine to vine from tree to tree and then you took advantage of putting together a race with him or just  “see” / imagine him doing that and being there “accompanying you” was fun
But that was not the issue, was it? (Wait, it made me want to cry)…. I'm going to lie down in a fetal position for a moment….

Crying, crying, crying ...

Crying, crying, crying ...

I thought of a few things while crying, but not now ...
Let's get back to the topic! Glad i have a theme

imagen.png
Source

I'm Atheist, well no, I'm Ibsen! What I mean is that I assume the Atheist paradigm, I do not enact any religion, I do not believe in Gods, Demons, Witches, Goblins, Zombies, etc. Practically nothing supernatural or superhuman, super powers etc. With certain exceptions of special abilities but that may be more linked to energy or mind and all that (if it exists) is perfectly measurable, verifiable, etc. Yes, I assume the materialistic, scientific paradigm. Now, I am not an "active Atheist", that is to say, except for this writing, I am not posting things about Atheism on Facebook every day or trying to make people "wake up" remember that "No one is wrong" in short, it is just something that I assume for myself, so I'm not going to give you the blessing or ask for it either, period. And if you tell me again: "May God pays you" Then give him my Bitcoin wallet. (I was going to put the word asshole at the end, but better not, it was just the euphoria of the moment I was writing)

imagen.png
Source

Do you want to know something? I had a long time that I did not do something for pleasure (kind of like it comes out of my balls to do it and that's it, but using another word instead of balls because I'm not upset, it's just to be taken care of) maybe I should just say: “I had time that I didn't do something because I wanted to or something like that, well; Then I ask my sister, I love you peanut, isballerina who is more educated in the language, be careful with the ephelants.
Ah! By the way, all this is going to stay that way for you to know (I got the maracucho)
A vaaaaainaaaaa! Who got into you? (Ñela the mother being chinazo) And I can't "erase" it. I just realized that this has to continue like this as it arises.

What I mean is that it will stay like that, with commas and semicolons and parentheses where I put them, a motherfuckin 'nothing at the RAE. (Excuse the rudeness) but sometimes all that cultural influence of the neighborhood comes out of me, I hope that is not an insult, I hope you understand me.

Aha and now? Word says that I have three pages and more than a thousand words, how interesting ...
I'll rest a bit and think if this can be of any use, eni wey.

Ibsen Chirinos
Instagram y Telegram: @veneibsen89


Español

¿Has sentido desesperación, esperanza, dolor y alegría todo al mismo tiempo?
¿Es normal eso? ¿O somos los únicos dos que experimentan ese cóctel de emociones de una sola vez?
¿Has recordado alguna vez tu primer día de escuela y el último?
¿Has sentido que tienes todas las respuestas para el resto del mundo pero que no puedas responder a tus propias preguntas?

imagen.png

Fuente

Qué ambiente de perfidia se respira en estos momentos, tal vez sea por película del Joker o por alguna serie de Netflix. Ya estoy aclarando mis ideas y siento impotencia, siento un sabio desencanto como lo definió mi padre. Y lo peor es que todas y cada una de las veces que he hecho algo, que me he comprometido con algo (trabajo, estudio, relación) doy el 100% de mí, me entrego, busco hacerlo perfecto, siempre motivado y responsable, o por lo menos eso pienso yo. Tal vez lo demás solo se hayan fijado en mis errores.

Tengo unas herramientas valiosas a la mano y un conocimiento 10 veces más valioso, pero soy un Don.Nadie, ¿tal vez porque no tengo un título universitario? ¡Nah!, conozco tantos muchos así que si son un Don. Alguien. Tal vez porque no conozco a “nadie” o a quienes conozco son Don.Nadies ¿como yo? Tal vez por no haber seguido el sendero de la política, me hubiese gustado pero no estoy seguro si se me dio la oportunidad o la arrebaté, bueno tengo un conocido/compañero/amigo muy cercano que me admiraba (me parece recordad que me lo dijo) que es Alcalde, así que pienso que no estaría tan lejos ¿no?

imagen.png
Fuente

Hay una justificación para todo, de igual manera “Nadie está equivocado” (está en mi bio de WhatsApp) esa frase entre paréntesis me hace sentir más joven, admito que no me gustan estos 30 años… Por cierto, si quieres desmentirme entonces debes empezar por aceptar que “Tú estás equivocad@” ¡Shit! ¿Cómo puede estarse “tan jodido” con tantas ganas de hacer el bien, de ayudar a otros, de aportar a la sociedad/humanidad? No me jodas, ¿acaso es precisamente por eso?

Ya no podemos preguntarle a Martin Luther King o la Madre Teresa de Calcuta que piensan ahora al respecto. Seguramente no se arrepientan. ¿Si estoy jodido en realidad? Aquí vamos de nuevo…
Mira a los indigentes por tu ventana, mira a los que han tenido accidentes y perdieron parte de su cuerpo, mira a los que les han pasado desgracias, bla, bla, bla… ¡Está bien coño! ¡No estoy jodido nada entonces, de hecho, ¡estoy perfecto! ¿Ya? Contento?

imagen.png
Fuente

Pasemos a otro tema mejor… ¿Cuál tema pendejo? Aquí no hay temas, solo estás escribiendo cosas que te vienen a la mente… A vaina y ahora ¿por qué el insulto? Parezco loco verdad… Sape gato.

!Ah sí! Aquí hay un tema!!
!Soy Ateo! ¡Taraaaaan!

Bueno no, en realidad soy Ibsen, Ibsen Iván Chirinos Rodríguez Sivira Guerra Ojeda de la Caridad del Cobre xD jaja era un juego que hacía cuando niño, solo hasta Rodríguez…

Ese juego me hizo recordar el juego del personaje de ficción/imaginario que acompañaba a uno al otro lado de la ventana cuando uno viajaba en carro (Mi pana Luis también lo jugaba), pienso que es más común de lo que parece. ¿Alguna vez lo jugaste tú? Si, te explico: Vas en carro viendo por la ventana y ves pasar árboles uno tras otro y de pronto tu imaginación hacía aparecer a Tarzán (un ejemplo) saltando de liana en liana de árbol en árbol y pues aprovechabas de armar una carrera con él o simplemente “verlo”/imaginarlo hacer eso y estar ahí “acompañándote” era divertido
¿Pero ese no era el tema verdad? (Espera, me dieron ganas de llorar) …. Voy acostarme en posición fetal un momento….

Llanto, llanto, llanto…

Llanto, llanto, llanto…

Pensé en un par de cosas mientras lloraba, pero ahora no…
!Volvamos al tema! Me alegra tener un tema

imagen.png
Fuente

Soy Ateo, bueno no, ¡soy Ibsen! Lo que quiero decir es que asumo el paradigma Ateísta, no promulgo religión alguna, no creo en Dioses, Demonios, Brujas, Duendes, Zombis, Etc. Prácticamente en nada sobrenatural o sobrehumano, súper poderes etc. Con ciertas excepciones de habilidades especiales pero que puedan estar más ligada a la energía o a la mente y todo eso (en caso de que exista) es perfectamente medible, comprobable, etc. Si, asumo el paradigma materialista, científico. Ahora bien, no soy un “Ateo activo” es decir a excepción de este escrito no ando publicando a diario por ahí en Facebook cosas de Ateísmo ni intentando hacer que la gente “despierte” recuerda que “Nadie está equivocado” en fin, solo es algo que asumo para mí, así que no te voy a echar la bendición ni te la voy a pedir tampoco y punto. Y si me vuelves a decir: “Que Dios te pague” Pues dale mi billetera de Bitcoin. (iba a poner la palabra pendejo al final, pero mejor no, solo fue la euforia del momento en el que escribía)

imagen.png
Fuente

¿Quieres saber algo? Tenía tiempo que no hacía algo por placer (tipo de que me sale de los cojones hacerlo y ya, pero usando otra palabra en vez de cojones porque no estoy molesto, es solo para que se atienda) tal vez solo deba decir: “Tenía tiempo que no hacía algo porque me plazca o algo así, en fin; luego le pregunto a mi hermana Te quiero maní, @isballerina que está más instruida en el lenguaje cuidado con los efelantes. ¡Ah! Por cierto, todo esto se va a quedar a así pa que lo sepáis (se me metió el maracucho) A vaaaaainaaaaa! ¿Se te metió quién? (Ñela la madre sendo chinazo) Y no lo “puedo” borrar me acabo de dar cuenta que esto tiene que seguir así tal cuál como va surgiendo.

Lo que quiero decir es que se va a quedar así, con las comas y puntos y comillas y paréntesis donde las ponga, un coño e madre nada la RAE. (Disculpen las groserías) pero es que a veces se me sale toda esa influencia cultural del barrio, espero que eso no sea un insulto, espero me entiendan.

¿Ajá y ahora? Word dice que llevo tres páginas y más de mil palabras, que interesante…
Descansaré un poco y pensaré si esto puede servir para algo, eni wey.

Ibsen Chirinos
Instagram y Telegram: @veneibsen89

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This post has been selected as part of the Steemit's communities support program!

Thank you for being part of Writing & Reviews and sharing your content with us!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo..

Thanks for posting this, and it is good to meet a fellow atheist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51