FLASH CONTEST #2: RIDDLES FOR YOU //CONCURSO DE FLASH # 2: CRISTIANOS PARA USTED

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and fellow steemians, I am overwhelmed to be part of this contest and I will promise to make my entry very slight, simple but tricky.
This riddles are very tricky but simple, check it out.

Read thoroughly and drop your answers below. I will drop the answers to each riddle after sometime. I will be waiting for your responses at the comments section good luck.

  1. I am a fruit, I have three colours first is green, white and red. Red is the innermost colour and contains lots of babies. What am I?
    ==========================
  2. I am something you can see me in water but I can never get wet. what am I?
    ==========================
  3. They are ten fishes in a tank filled with water, five fishes died, 2 we're eating, how many fishes are left in the tank?
    ==========================
  4. I am a fruit, I am dry outside but when you break me I have lots of liquid inside. what am I?
    ==========================
  5. I'm yours, but people use me more than you do. what am I?
    ==========================
  6. You were in a dream and you found yourself on top of a tree that is beside a river, inside the river there is a crocodile, by your left is a snake coming towards the branch you are and at the bottom of the tree there is a lion how can you get down the tree safely?
    5634840_fbimg1499799116022_jpegc622a11f0db7e3c590b2141d6a6485ef.jpg
    Image source

Attempt any one you can. I will drop the answers to each riddle soon.

Special thanks to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit @steemit for this opportunity given to me to express myself.

                      **ESPANOL**

Hola amigos y compañeros steemians, estoy abrumado de ser parte de este concurso y prometo hacer que mi participación sea muy leve, simple pero complicada.
Estos acertijos son muy complicados pero simples, compruébalo.

Lea detenidamente y deje caer sus respuestas a continuación. Dejaré caer las respuestas a cada acertijo después de algún tiempo. Estaré esperando sus respuestas en la sección de comentarios buena suerte.

Soy una fruta, tengo tres colores primero es verde, blanco y rojo. El rojo es el color más interno y contiene muchos bebés. ¿Qué soy yo?

Soy algo que me puedes ver en el agua pero nunca puedo mojarme. ¿qué soy yo?

Son diez peces en un tanque lleno de agua, cinco peces murieron, 2 estamos comiendo, ¿cuántos peces quedan en el tanque?

Soy una fruta, estoy seco por fuera pero cuando me rompes tengo mucho líquido por dentro. ¿qué soy yo?

Soy tuyo, pero la gente me usa más que tú. ¿qué soy yo?

Estabas en un sueño y te encontraste encima de un árbol que está al lado de un río, dentro del río hay un cocodrilo, a tu izquierda hay una serpiente que viene hacia la rama donde estás y al pie del árbol hay un león, ¿cómo puedes bajar del árbol con seguridad?
5634840_fbimg1499799116022_jpegc622a11f0db7e3c590b2141d6a6485ef.jpg
Fuente de imagen

Intente cualquiera que pueda. Pronto soltaré las respuestas a cada acertijo.

Un agradecimiento especial a @belenguerra, @writingnreviews y @fendit @steemit por esta oportunidad que se me brinda para expresarme.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Number 2) is reflection

 3 years ago (edited)

Number 6. i'll wake up 😌

Thanks for your attempt @crymi i will disclose the answers soon, so that you will judge If you are correct or not.

 3 years ago 

Okay Bro.

1: la patilla.
2: tu reflejo
3: los 10, por que todos están ahí.
4: el coco.
5: el nombre o el apellido.
6: despertandote.
jajajaj que divertido.

@leafarsanto Merci beaucoup. belle tentative.

Wow,i like your riddles @i-am-the-best

@obiskini thank you very much.

An intriguing and mind tasking post. I like it...I got one though...(4). Coconut

@marita-mbamara nice attempt, thanks for the compliment.

Watermelon
Reflection

Coconut..
those are all I could think of

@olabillions nice attempt thank you! I will drop the answers soon.

 3 years ago 

Buenísimo post amigo!! Muchas gracias! Geniales acertijos!!

@belenguerra Muchas gracias realmente aprecio!

(3)5 fishes remaining
(5)a name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05