FLASH Contest # 1: My First Kiss 😘.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and members of writing and review community. I am really have to make an entry in this context with this funny topic. My sincere appreciation goes to this special people @belenguerra @writingnreview community and @fendit I am really happy for this opportunity we are giving to express the feeling of our first kiss.

image-20141119-31621-7xx09p.jpgimage source

The feeling of what you have not done before is always unexplainable, and when it has to do with your follow human, hmmm!! Tension, fear, anxiety, shyness, boldness, rehearsal so numerous to mention.

My first kiss
My first kiss came very late in my life that was at my 24 years. Sincerely speaking I knew it was about to happen because I had a female crush whom I was getting much getting much closer to by day, so i started rehearsing, it might look funny to to hear but I really did it.
After much rehearsal the deal day came and it happened but to be sincere I really felt good but I was filled with tension and an unimaginable fear which went off after few minutes of the kiss.
image-20141119-31615-1g3eez.jpgimage source

Well, that was how I started kissing and feeling all the love in kiss.

Thanks you very much for making out time to read my little episode.
Special mentions:
@radjasalman
@besticofinder
@bright-obias
@adeljose
@tocho2
@whitestallion
@njaywan
@yohan2on
@saxopedia
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A great experience friend !! It really doesn't matter how old you are, if you were 24, what matters is what you managed to feel!

Thanks for sharing!!

You made me laugh with that that you practiced before the kiss, hahaha what a good post and yes, you are right at first, the new along with something pleasant can generate an explosion of feelings at the time of living it!

@daytona475 Thanks for reading through, sincerely speaking I rehearsed oo because she didn't know it was my first time.

First kiss 💋 you say. I hope it's you wife or maybe wife to be? I know why I'm asking lol

Cool to hear about your first kiss @i-am-the-best. Nice to know someone else experience in a sensitive thing such as this.

@i-am-the-best hahahaha, thank you for making me laugh out loud. Especially that part when you said you had to rehearse.

Hope in your rehearsal you didn't have go about kissing the wall or your mirror oo, lol, just kidding. Thank you so much for sharing...amd making me laugh in the process...

@harrygwec I was kissing anything I see oo

Muy interesante tu post. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45