Introducing Me in the Writing And Reviews Komunitas Community || set 10% for @writingnreviews, by @hermankpsn

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
Good afternoon Steemit friends,, happy activities, hopefully friends are still in good health always..
First of all I want to thank admins @fendit and @belenguerra as the Founding Admins of the #WritingAndReviews Community, who with your smart thinking skills and the help of community moderators and the support of the steemit community, now this community is very developed..
For that I really hope to join the #WritingAndReviews community. Therefore, here I would like to introduce myself, My name is Herman Usually called Herman, I am 30 years old, I am married and I have been blessed with a son.

IMG20210805095457_00.jpg

I live in a remote village located in Kumbang Village, Syamtalira Aron District, North Aceh Regency, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (NAD) Prov, State of Indonesia.

I work in a private company in my area, besides that I also have hobbies such as volleyball, photography and writing.

My daily activities, I usually go to work in the morning, to find a mouthful of rice to take home for my wife and children. Because I work only half a day, I'm not too busy and I take the time to be creative, both in finding photography and writing.

That's all for my introduction today, I hope my friends warmly welcome me.

Once again I thank the founders of the #WritingAndReviews community, to all the Moderators and to all the Supporters of the #WritingAndReviews Community.

Regards..
@hermankpsn

Thanks To :
@belenguerra
@fendit
@writingnreviews

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend!! I wish you spend a beautiful time here!

Thank you very much friends for the support, I am very happy to be accepted in this community, and I will try my best to create quality content.

Once again I say thank you @belenguerra

Regards..
@hermankpsn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33