Apology Post For My Plagiarized Post In This Community

IMG_20210425_125712_7.jpg

First of all am not a new steemian on the steem block, I know the rules and regulations and the strong hate for plagiarism.

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@henryglowz/your-customer-is-your-boss

The above content wasn't really a copied one as the origin derives from a private class.

I posted it here cause i thought no one else had it.

My Apology Latter.

I am deeply sorry that this content is plagiazed, am a unique content creator with the vision of creating a better steem community.

I wish i could delete this content but since i can't delete it, I'm pleading with the community to forgive me for my mistake.

All contents I post here were created long ago and has been posted in various communities, blogs or more without any idea cause I use most of them to teach via my social media account.

@beleguerra and @fendit please forgive me for making this mistake in your distinguish supportive community.

I'm a steemian with discipline and as a steemit soldier I say a big sorry and accept all purnishment thats to be given.

Thank you.

Cc:
@endingplagiarism
@writingnreviews
@belenguerra
@fendit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93