||Club 5050|| ||Topic: The beautiful word in the word is FRIENDSHIP😍Date 22/12/2021|| ||Steemit writing and reviews post by Haseeb ul hassan||

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211222_185346124.jpg

What is the mean of friendship?

  • The most beautiful word in the world is friendship. It doesn't make sense. 99% of people in the world love the word friendship. One of them may not like to make friends but it is very wrong but there are 1% people who do not like to make friends. The world is useless without friendship. Friends are the thing with which we can share our sorrows. They are happy in our happiness and sad in our sorrows. We are happy then our friends are also happy and sad. Your friends are also sad.

Three kinds of friends

There are three kinds of friends in the world.

  • The first that comes in handy in grief.
  • The second is useful in difficult times.
  • The third that shares happiness.

Polish_20211222_191538196.jpg

  • In the world we find some good friends who help us with our problems. I also have some friends with whom I spend my time. We play and read together. Yesterday we all got together for a party. We had a lot of fun at this party.

IMG-20211221-WA0025.jpg

  • It was a very memorable day for me. For me, everything is my friendship. We must not deceive anyone in friendship. Friendship is a very sweet and beautiful relationship. I want to have many friends in the world. I will do the same. I would like everyone to be my friend. When I went to school, I considered everyone my friend, but some of them were my best friends. I love being friends with them. This is my hobby. For me it's also my great hobby. Friendship is very dear to me and the world is run by friendship. I think so. You too can leave your comment in the comment box

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52