myfavouritechildhoodshow

Hello to everyone. Special greetings to @belenguerra and @fendit ,as I thank you two for this opportunity you've given us.
In this post I'm about to take y'all back to my childhood. I'll be talking about my favorite childhood show. From my kid days, I've watched alot of movies, cartoons, animes, tv shows and so on. However, “Tom and Jerry” undoubtedly wins first prize as my favourite.
TomandJerryTitleCardc.jpg
I
so much loved this show that everyday, I would spend my freetime on Cartoon Network, just so I can watch the show. Every episode of it was just amazing, especially how Tom would chase Jerry round and round, just to end up well beaten.😅
60390129d92088001859229c.jpeg. As funny as it may sound, Tom anx Jerry has taught me some life lessons 😁. Firstly, that size is not everything-this is evident by the fact that little Jerry slams mighty Tom cat all the time🤣. Also I learnt from the show that it is important to have sense, like Jerry.
download.jpeg.
Tom and Jerry is not only my favourite childhood show, but it's my favourite show of all time. Even as an adult I still watch it, and just can't get enough of it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Uff... Una excelente caricatura que cuando se me dá la oportunidad de verla de nuevo, no lo dudo. Jajajajaja definitivamente, en los 90 contamos con los mejores shows infantiles. Saludos y éxito

 3 years ago 

Great cartoon! Thanks a lot for sharing my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52