Memorable days at university

۲۰۱۹۱۰۳۰_۱۱۰۵۱۱.jpgHello, good morning guys, I hope you are well
Today I want to share with you some pictures of tiny particles that I saw with a microscope.

And together I will show you a different and big world that we cannot see with our eyes

۲۰۱۹۱۰۳۰_۱۱۰۰۳۷.jpgThe name of this beautiful bacterium
Staphylococcus aureus

۲۰۱۹۱۱۰۲_۱۵۲۰۱۷.jpgAngle Giardia duodenalis Under the microscope

۲۰۱۹۱۱۰۲_۱۵۱۵۱۱.jpgParamecium
A kind of animal-like beginning

۲۰۱۹۱۰۳۰_۱۱۰۱۳۱.jpgBacillus bacteria

۲۰۱۹۱۱۰۲_۱۵۳۷۴۱.jpgEuglena Algae

۲۰۱۹۱۱۰۲_۱۵۲۹۱۳.jpg Leishmania Angle (No flagella)

۲۰۱۹۱۱۰۲_۱۵۲۳۳۸.jpgLeishmania Angle (Flagship)

For me, different colors, their number and even their sizes were very interesting and attractive. I hope you like it too.

I took these photos with my phone from the microscope and the world of tiny particles that were under the microscope.

Samsung galaxy A50

@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for posting on Writing & Reviews!!

you're welcome🙏

Oh wow this remembered my school time where I used microscope on our lab

These courses, although difficult, were memorable and enjoyable😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41