Fake biography

Hello everyone. This contest is an intresting thing in all. Well it will allow some of us to say what we wanted to achieve or who we wish we were.
This is my fake biography story.
I am called Kakashi, i was born in the year 3030 in a town called forthm. I was the only son of my parents. My passion was to be the greatest footballer ever to live on this planet. My family supported that too
I started playing football at age of 2. By the age of 6 i was already playing for one of the greatest football clubs in this planet and winning trophies.

images.jpeg

I also did play for my national team too. I led my team to win the world cup trophy since i joined them and also my club team has been winning every match here and there. We've won all the championship league trophy and still winning.
I have been winning the ballon dior since i joined my first club team.
I am the best player among my other team mates and as a matter of that i take a monthly salary of 5 trillion.
My hobbies when i am not playing football is spending money... I really enjoy spending money.
I have a house in every country across the globe.
I have countless cars private and yatchs.
I think i rule the world of football.
"I am a super hero"😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of this week’s contest!!

We appreciate a lot your commitment with this community 😊

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28