TIME FOR REVIEW CONTEST: Movies Based On True Stories// Hotel Mumbai

Hello steemians in today's contest I want to share a review of a true life story movie named (Hotel Mumbai).
The review goes this way

Hotel-Mumbai-Public-Review-Dev-Patel-Anupam-Kher-Armie-Hammer-First-Day-First-Show-354x199.jpgimage source

In November 2008, 10 men visited Mumbai and released gunfire and grenade assaults across Mumbai, killing more than 160 innocent souls.

Two couples (Nazanin Boniadi and Armie Hammer) left their newborn baby upstairs with the granny (Tilda Cobham-Hervey) to enjoy their dinner date in the hotel restaurant. A high-rolling Russian (Jason Isaacs) plans to spend the evening in the hotel .
The heroic hotel employees include the head chef (Anupam Kher) and a Sikh waiter (Dev Patel) who shows up to work that day without proper footwear but begs to stay, needing the shift with the reason that his wife was pregnant and was about to give birth.

Dev Pastel was of good help to the hotel during the assault, he fought to make sure that the lives of their customers were save, he saved souls.

According to the story, the hotel was later refurbished and was celebrated. I dont have the movie with me again I would have shared the one I snapped while watching, I watched it with my phone but you can search for the movie its an interesting and touching story or movie as well.

Thanks for visiting
@belenguerra
@fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! Thanks for joining! I've heard about this movie, I'll watch it soon.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55