NEW CONTEST- YOUR WORST HABIT//

Hello! Steemians
Welcome to my blog,regarding the contest organized by @writingnreview,titled your worst habit🙈.

First, I'll like to appreciate @fendit,@belenguerrra for all your hand work on steemit and I want you to know that your diligence with your reputation is highly recognize.

This will be my first time participating on a contest organize in this community and I am glad and happy to participate in this awesome one.

  • HABIT/WORST

Habit as its implies is an established custom while,worst means undesirable. Put the two together; to me is the superlative of bad.

  • MY WORST HABIT IS, EATING FOOD FIVE TIMES A DAY.

Screenshot_20210919-154714.png source
a video of me eating (+2349082107080 add me up on WhatsApp to see more )

Everyone has a bad habit and I think it's natural.reasons why I said it's natural is because it is not imposed unto us, it is something we can chose to stop it is a choice. so, however mine is eating.mehn! I can eat for Africa.I hardly get tired of eating and believe me no matter how excess I consume meals still I'm not fat.i can't just stop this my habit.due to how excess I consume my boss at work doesn't even allow me to eat when ever we go out for a business purposes his reason is,I will always ask for more,that I am not always satisfied so he is always embarrass of me on that my attitude funny bad right?.

Guys, the worst part is I don't even have a favorite meal🤗 Cute me!, But @ my office they think is roasted yam,one locate meal of my country. I can eat it for like three times in a day at my office so for that they named me roasted yam girl lolx🤣 upon that, me I did care I continue with what give me peace of mind.

IMG_20210427_141136_609.jpgsource roasted yam

IMG_20210405_201103_142.jpg

I can also cook very well, and I wish and plan to have a restaurant of my own one day.#future plan and I tell you, anyone that have ever tested my food always wish to marrying me 🙈🤣🤭

Eating is my worst habit,
And I can cook
I can eat five times a day and still not get satisfied,eating makes me powerful don't know about you🤗 I am not fat despite how often I eat. even, I make a recipe note book plus food time table for myself.

Screenshot_20210919-155257.png

A worst habit that I can never get tired of.i do it like no man's business,some people like it on me while some doesn't still I don't care.i eat all food except poop😘.

I appreciate who ever is reading my post

Thank you
God bless
Happy Sunday

Best regards
Much love

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This content has been rated by the Wrinting & Reviews community account.

Thanks for sharing your great content!

To learn more about our delegation program, you can check the this Link

Together we will reach for the stars!
WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you so much I appreciate you

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing and joining!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for joining in Writing & Reviews contest!!

Tienes un mal hábito delicioso jaja, yo también amo comer las veces que sean posible a lo largo del día jaja. Saludos y mucha suerte en el concurso 🤗

ahahaha! así que somos gemelos de un país diferente, qué mundo tan maravilloso. ¡Estoy tan feliz de encontrar un compañero que coma exactamente como yo yipeee! .gracias a mi amigo por pasar, se lo agradezco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93