FLASH CONTEST: YOUR GREAT MOMENT WITH STEEMIT; Always encouraging

InShot_20210915_172436683.jpg

I have shared my story countless times of how steem has changed my life drastically.
I joined the steem platform 2018 but was kicked out because of my plagiarized content I felt bad though but I had to encourage myself with the help of my mentor @uyobong and friend @tomlee, my steem story won't be complete without this two😁😁, thanks to them.

Now after picking up 2019 I have not stopped till now. The Joy steem has given to me is something I can't fathom.
I have foot so many of My bills through steem
When I was yet in the university my steem earnings has fed me, cloth me, pay some of my departmental bills, transported me every where I went etc.
This particular testimony I won't forget in a hurry, I actually stated learning how to sew and so to make it a bit easier I decided to purchase a sewing machine and this was made possible by my steem earnings😉😂😂🤗.
My joy new know bounds, that's why I would end my writing by saying I die here😉😉😉😀😀😀😀😋😋😋😋😋😋(a slangs used in Nigeria to show how serious one is).

So no matter what I will stick to the steem platform, seriously it worth my time and data.
Before I complain of data but Right now I think I am bigger than that. I do not feel bad recharging bigger amount of data, because i know I will get worth one than that in just one post made on steem that's if I am voted for.

Less I forget I will be getting a new phone all from my steem earnings. I could go on and on about the benefits I have gotten since I joined this wonderful platform, but let me stop here.
Meanwhile before I go I would love to call on @udygold, @zellypearl and @millymillions to come participate. Here is the link to the contest
Thanks for engaging my blog

I remain

glotokens

Much love❤❤❤

Sort:  

Yes girl...earnings from steem has helped us in many ways...will check this out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60