NEW CONTEST|| FLASH CONTEST: YOUR GREAT MOMENT WITH STEEMIT - CONCURSO FLASH: TU GRAN MOMENTO CON STEEMIT||

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)


HELLO GUYS

Let me start by wishing you all a happy weekend. Its yet another very wonderful contest to participate in I feel really happy to be part of this wonderful contest. All thanks to the Admins of this very wonderful community for organizing this.


image.png
sourc


To be sincere, mouth cannot really explain the loads of happy moments I have gotten from this platform called steemit. Right from the first day I got to know about it. at first I found it to be hard and all boring stuff but late found out that it is fun and also been creative for a little thing and time pays.

Among all the online jobs/work I have been able to do I have never benefited anything from them, I rather be the one on the loosing side but since I joined the steemit blockchain network I have come to find out that there is indeed Joy and gain in working at the comfort of your home.



The Steemit platform is a life changer. Even though it dose not come in much for some of us, the little we get and gather is worth millions. I value it with all my life for it is the only work I have been able to do online that has actually paid me.
This platform has put smiles on my face and that of my Mom for it has helped me sort out most of my schooling expenses and also sort out most bills I pay. Below are simple but very important aspect of my life steemit has actually put a smile on my face.



  • Let me start by saying this School session for me has really been a rough one. I had to resume school with very little amount of money to start the session with. There was no much of the choice so I had to live with it and resume my work on the platform. With the responsibility of feeding, clothing, paying for textbooks in school and paying my school fee I had no where else to go or any one to call for help outside my mom. So after working for several months, I was able to come up with a reasonable amount of money and I was able to clear my school fee and also pay for a practical that was supposed to held and lastly pay for my Teaching practice registration. This were very little but core things I needed to settle and God so helped pass through this great steemit platform to help me.

Screenshot_2021-09-10-06-03-15-24_e2d5b3f32b79de1d45acd1fad96fbb0f.jpg
This is the fee reciept.



Also, as a blogger on the steemit platform another thing that triggers or put smiles and laughter on our faces is when a post is been made and you are been supported by a community support or and upvote from the steemcurators and the boomings accounts. That alone is one feeling in the world. For I was really down and just one upvote from the booming account saved my life.

Screenshot_2021-09-10-06-05-57-84.jpg


This upvote came as a result of my post been selected for community support by @belenguerra. I will like to say a very big thank you her she is indeed God sent for she has always been supportive in her own way.

Screenshot_2021-09-10-06-06-14-00.jpg



Another important element also is when the price of steem gets high where a little amount of steem yields a very productive amount of money this becomes very helpful and this alone encourages us to work and try our best to contribute our quarter to community and as well see to the development of the entire steemit plaform.



This a very support way to support us and a way stemmit put smiles on my face.
THAKS FOR READING GUYS.
I hope this post meets the required posting standards.

CC:@writingnreviews
CC:@belenguerra
CC:@fendit

Images used were taken by me through my phone OPPO A12
Others not from me were cited. Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating!

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59