NEW CONTEST!! MY WORST HABIT|| BY @GI-DE-ON

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago


GREETINGS WONDERFUL MEMBERS OF THIS WONDERFUL COMMUNITY

I feel really honored to be part of this wonderful Contest. Let me first of all say a big thank you to @writingnreviews for organizing this very wonderful Contest and letting bus be part of it.
Also giving us the opportunity to talk a little about ourselves. I say a big thank you for this opportunity.



Getting to talk about myself is one thing find hard to do though. As human, there are many things we do that we really done feel good about them. Those are simply out bad habits.
This habits may not really be the ones that happens to us some of these habits are even extended to people that are close or the people around us. This is quite bad and most times really embarrassing to even think about.




image.png
IMAGE SOURCE



I, personally have bad attitudes or habits I find not entertaining at all and this borders me alot and I am wishing it did just stop already. I am presently trying to stop them and I know I will through God's help. I might say they ain't that bad, but this habits might in turn not be acceptable by others
So below are some of my bad habits and I did really want to stop them.



First of all, among others let me start with saying I am kindah a SNUB. Most times I just feel like I wouldn't want to answer this persons or I would just keep mute over the conversations this doesn't affect me but I notice it has effect on the the people around me.

Another habit I did like to stop is the act of not always smiling. This is me, it's my way of life I am so used to it I can't help it. I got people around me who finds it very uncomfortable and my sled most time dont get Happ about it. So I think it's a habit I will have to stop.

IMG20210827145616.jpg

Among other things, there is also this I wish to stop fully also I am trying presently. I eat late night meals and that is not really good for I don't give the food time for digestion to take place i just jump to bed and that doesn't always work out well with my body system. I am really trying to quite that full time.



Thanks for reading guys.
I hope this meets the requirements of this Contest.
Best regards: @gi-de-on:



CC:@fendit
CC:@belenguerra
CC: @writingnreviews

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing my friend!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for joining in Writing & Reviews contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37