CONTEST: TELL US ABOUT YOUR RELIGION by Writing & Reviews

Religion i can say is part of people's way of life. The aspect of life that deals with our believe and faith.
I am glad and proud to say I'm a Christian and also was born from a Christian lineage.

BeautyPlus_20171204133220_save.jpg

Without regret I will say, I have been practicing Christianity all my life and it worth the time, the finance and other things I have invested in it.
We worship an entity known as God, he is visible, you can't see him but you can know him. "Know him" by having a close relationship with him through the fellowship of the Brethren, Prayers and studying of the Holy Bible.

In Christianity we have different Denominations with different Doctrines but all is from the same God. All denominations has one sacred day that they set aside to worship God which is on a Sunday. This day every believer is expected to gather in their respective churches to worship God and seek for his blessings on the upcoming week.

There is what we call the Trinity, is a body that represent 1. God the Father (that's the God himself), 2. God the son (that's Jesus Christ, the begotten son of God) and 3. God the Holy Spirit (that's the Spirit of God). In the Scripture the book of Genesis chapter 1 verses 26, "God said, Let Us...", this was pointing to the Trinity.

Screenshot_20210326-170436.png

There are many spiritual activities that we perform to strengthen and renew our faith in God. Activities which are *Prayer Retreats, Camp meetings, Communion Service and much more.

Christianity is a religion to belong.
I'm a believer.
I'm a son of God.
Jesus be glorified.
I love God.
@belenguerra
@writingnreviews
@fendit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66