NEW CONTEST: Your perfect match 😍 || My Heartbeat 💞 || by @ferdinando [100% Power-up]steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians,

IMG_20210321_112633_434.jpg
https://w3w.co/flap.champion.interdependency

It is true, that love is a beautiful thing, but do you know that not every relationship is built on love?

Love isn't simply to the next individual however love for yourself, loved ones. We are on the whole searching for affection, to adore and be cherished may be the best inclination an individual would have.

I saw this contest The Perfect Match, well I considered it a very interesting contest because at some point since certain days in our life, we have experienced what a perfect match is all about.

I think I have found my perfect match, a relationship that has lasted 7 years, and still counting. I contemplated, and understood that me and my better half are without a doubt an ideal match.

Allow me to carry you to how we as a whole began
IMG_20210321_112541_279.jpg
https://w3w.co/flap.champion.interdependency

Money has'nt been an issue to our relationship. On most occasions, my perfect match looked cheerful from the outside on the grounds that he is meek within. There were some times were it was intense however I never abandoned her and as the relationship last further, so our relationship grow stronger.

Why Is She My Perfect Match
IMG_20210320_152754_812.jpg
https://w3w.co/wordplay.capsules.destinations

So for what reason would he say he is my ideal match? Well he isn't, however he is the solitary individual who acknowledges every one of my blemishes and a similar path for me. We both have a few things we don't care for about one another. He even bothers me about that quality yet by the day's end he actually discusses the amount he adores me.

What's more, regardless of the way that we invest more energy far off due to her work she attempts her absolute best to make unique events additional extraordinary even without her with us.

The more we are together the more we see every others great and awful quality.
Every now and then, we notice every others changes yet the adoration for one another won't ever die.

I must say that we are really lovely and adorable, especially when we fight. we chat all the time, she's really funny I must confess, she's friendly, and very happy. And most times we joke about our relationship problems.

IMG_20210321_112820_039.jpg
https://w3w.co/flap.champion.interdependency

What I love most about our relationship is the fact that we appreciate one another. Even when things get rough and out of hand, we still respect each others ideas and contributions.

From the begining we had consistently upheld one another, we appealed to God for every others achievement. Cried to our disappointments and expected better future together. Our pair may not be great yet I know our adoration for one another.

There are times I wanted to give-up in the relationship, due to one issue or the other, But love they say covereth everything, so I would not even know how it will happen, but I would see myself talking to her.

IMG_20210320_153445_057.jpg
https://w3w.co/wordplay.capsules.destinations

Even if relationship issues arises, anytime soon, I know that the love that exists between us will help us overcome all the temptations, because she is my perfect match.
I want to thank the admin and moderators of this wonderful contest (@belengguera, @writingnreviews, and @fendit).

Special thanks to:

Thank You all for your unending support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04