{✨} THE DIARY GAME - 14.08.2021: Happy Birthday to me!! 🎂🎉🥳

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

THE DIARY.png

Happy Birthday to me!! 🥳🥳



This is the second time that I get to share my birthday celebrations with all of you and that makes me really happy!!

At midnight, I was talking with some friends in Discord while getting some things done for dinner, so my day began really good! @belenguerra was the first one to congratulate me and I really appreciate it, as she was really tired and still, stayed up till midnight! Thank you, beluuu!! :)

I woke up really early, there's no such as sleeping when it's your birthday. You need to make THE MOST out of every second, lol. As I was doing some other things, a friend came over to my apartment unexpectedly to surprise me with breakfast. It was a really nice gesture :)

Also, he gave me as a present a really nice box of different sorts of tea and a teacup. I love tea so it was a really nice present.

thumbnail_IMG_7731.jpg
Twelve different types of tea and really original blends, I'm dying!!


We talked for a while, till it was almost midday. As I had already arranged some plans with my mother and some of her friends, I got ready for that. It was a weird that, 'cause it was supposed to be really cold, but instead it turned out to be a really nice and warm day!! :)

thumbnail_IMG_7688 (1).jpg
Selfie in the elevator before leaving, lol

We went to a really nice restaurant and spend a lovely time. I ate a salmon caesar salad which was delicious. We even saw Tini Stoessel at that place, lol.

thumbnail_IMG_7701.jpg
This is me and my mum!!

As dessert, we got some ice cream with chocolate and nuts... and of course, my cake! It was a key lime pie, which was really delicious!

thumbnail_IMG_7709.jpg


After a while talking, I got back home to get everything ready for the night. My friends were going to come over to have dinner and I needed to get everything into place!

In the meantime, a lot of people took the time to write and send their congratulation messages. Despite all the material things related to presents, what I really love about my birthday is that: people showing you love and how much they care for you. It just takes nothing to make the other person feel appreciated and it's not related at all to gifts, just by remembering about your day and letting you know that you care is a lot!

And that's what I felt! A lot of people greeted me... and even people from Steemit!! They left their messages for me in comments (thank you, @steemcurator01! :)) or even in Discord, and I really really appreciate it! :)


Once I got everything sorted out, it was time for me to get ready again. So this was the second outfit for the day:

thumbnail_IMG_7717.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_7721.jpg
Selfie time, lol


My friends came over and we had some great pizzas, they were really good! We talked for a loooong time and played some games, it was real fun.

My mum had prepared a cake for me, which is the same one that she makes me every single year cause it's my favourite... and as a surprise, my friends had also prepared me one! So we had two cakes to eat... I found it really nice that they had thought of that, they really pamper me 😻

3a213c46-29b3-417c-9c3a-4b408731edae.JPG

We talked for a while afterwards and then we tidied up a bit before they left. It was a really long day, but I enjoyed it a lot... so I wanted to share it with you all, as Steemit is also a part of my life! :)

Thank you to all those who greeted me!! Let this be a great year to all of us 🥳🥳

Sort:  

Many happy returns of the day @fendit!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!! :)

Happy birthday, @fendit!!!!

It's nice to see you enjoyed as much as you wanted your special day. You surely got great memories from this day.

Make sure you invite me next year to eat some cake hahaha

 3 years ago 

I'll send you some next year!
Thank you friend! :)

Wow! So today is the Queens birthday? 😳 I celebrate with you @fendit for getting a year older, I will but only wish you all the best in life, and I say amen to all your secret prayers 🙏. You shall live to celebrate more fruitful years🙏.

You really had a nice birthday celebrations with lot of eatables how I wish I know you in person 😃, your cakes look really good and yummy, and you also look damn cute🥰🥰💯. Stay safe Gracias

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your wishes, friend!! :)

You are always welcome 👍🥰

Hey! Felicidades @fendit por tu cumpleaños! Que bueno que la hayas pasado muy bien con tus seres queridos y que te hayan mimado mucho jejeje. Espero cumplas muchos años más y tengas una vida prospera y llena de muchos exitos! Saludos y un fuerte abrazo!

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigo!
Si, fue un muy lindo dia! :)

Felicidades en tu día, @fendit, que la pases chévere!!!

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga!!

Happy birthday. Continue to soar higher

 3 years ago 

Thank you!!!

 3 years ago 

Happppy Birthday to you @fendit. I wish you all the good things of life in your new age. More success, more growth in all areas of your life. And may your heart desires be granted dear.

Looking beautiful @fendit. I celebrate with you. Make sure you enjoy your day to fullest 🎂🎂🥂🥂🍾

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot friend!! :)

Your diary game is very nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Miss please vote on my post

 3 years ago 

It's actually rude to ask for votes :)

Sorry miss

 3 years ago 

Muchas felicidades @fendit!. 🥳Que bueno que hayas compartido con tus amigos y familiares tan especial día. Dios derrame muchas bendiciones para tí, y que todos tus propósitos se consoliden. Sé que seguirás tiendo éxitos porque eres una persona humilde, sencilla y que siempre está dispuesta a brindar su apoyo y guía a quienes tanto la necesitan. Que cada día sea un peldaño más en tu recorrido por las sonrisas, las buenas amistades y el amor fraternal. ¡Y que cada año sea mucho más brillante para ti!

Posdata: Creo que vi en la última fotografía algunos Alfajores ¡Me encantan! Jajaja.

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Muchisimas gracias por tan lindas palabras, amigo!! :)
En efecto, eran alfajores... de las mejores cosas de mi pais jajaj

Happy Birthday @fendit
You rocked both outfits!
And you do look a lot like your mum too!
Do have an amazing year!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot, friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47