✨ October overview: Keypoints for next month ✨

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Rosa Floral Día de la Madre Blog Banner.png

✨ Keypoints for next month ✨



These two last month I've been working in Steemit incredibly hard. It gets pretty tough sometimes to keep up the activity and growth in a community, as well as trying to keep your account active and still enjoy writing and performing as a blogger.

That's why planning is key!

separador2_preview_rev_1.png

Writing & Reviews

This is the main focus of my work. I try really hard to perform as many activities as I can to help Writing & Reviews grow and to make our writers feel welcome, heard and appreciated.

In October, I will be working on:

  • Thinking new ways of organic growth

  • Posting user verification at least one per week.

  • Try to make the most out of Booming support. We have been upgraded from three to five posts, as we were before, so we believe this should help us gain the % of active users we have lost, due to a lower amount of support.

  • Change the way we distribute delegators rewards. We currently have a monthly schedule, but I believe it'd be better if we did it weekly.

  • Coming up with new ideas for shorter contests, as users seem to like it.

  • Increase my voting and commenting on posts at least 50% more.

  • Promote delegations and invite users to help us grow.

separador2_preview_rev_1.png

Steem Argentina

We're working towards improving and helping this community grow, so I believe there should be a lot more movement on it from now on. We'd love to position this community as a place in which argentinians feel welcome and appreciated. We have now started working as a team with all Argentinian CRs, so there should be news about this soon :)

separador2_preview_rev_1.png

Other activities 🙂



From quite some time now, I've set a goal of posting at least one per day on my personal account, so as to still be active as a blogger and to bring quality content to Steemit. Right now, my attempt is to post twice per day or three times if I can.

What my posts will be related to:

  • Improving writing skills and how to make the most out of your Writing & Reviews experience

  • Engage more in The Diary Game

  • Participate in more contests, as well as in other communities. I've already done some posts in Cotina :)

  • Keep up with my weekly reports and bring more in-depth analysis to them

  • Not letting my VP rest in 100%, as well as Writing & Reviews one

  • Participate at least one a week in CryptoAcademy

  • Post at least once per week creative content in Writing & Reviews (I haven't felt creative in a while now... too bad!)

separador2_preview_rev_1.png

Let's see how this goes and time to keep up with the hard work! 🙂🙂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Grandes retos con nuevos aprendizajes estoy ansioso por verlo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57