Best of all the time.

I won't get tired of you.

FB_IMG_1623126727712.jpg

We'll have senseless arguments, I know. The air we breathe will end up filled with words we'll regret. You'll get annoyed and walk away. But at each time, I'll be taking quick steps after you. Just to pinch both of your cheeks and whisper my apologies. Or give you a hug, if you'd let me.

You'll be unleashing your inner child to get back at me. But I wont mind. I'll hang out with it. I'll take out all of our polaroids, make an exhibit, and share with it every memory each one holds. I'll tell it stories about how I met you. How I fell in love with you.

One day, I know, we'll be faced with rivers of problems you think we can't cross. I'll be holding your hands. Tight. The kind that does not want to let go. l'll make you feel that I can be your strength. Because you're mine. We'll take a giant leap to safety and continue our journey together.

When you're being the person you said you'll never be, I'll ask you to sit with me. I'll look you in the eye, bravely tell you what's happening, and try to make you understand. I won't turn my back on you or leave in the hours you most especially need me. When you get tired of yourself, I'll give you a thousand reasons why you shouldn't. I'll stay. I won't get tired of you. I won't get tired of loving you.

- Anry
Art: Myeong-Minho

Thanks to give it a read ☺️. Specially thanks to the administration of this community for their support and upvote.

IMG_20210515_173642.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28