CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? ⭐⭐ // ⭐⭐ CONCURSO: CUÁL ES EL SUEÑO MÁS GRANDE DE TU VIDA? ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
Hello steemit friends all over the word how are you all doing today believing God you are all doing great,yes me am cool today all glory to God.

FB_IMG_16188596372440385.jpg

First before I start I must say a big thank you to (@belenguerra & @fendit) for this wonderful opportunity to be able to make this important content on what is my biggest dearm.

Yes it is said that every one in life have a great plans to succeed so all I but we all know this can only happen if God be by your side and you putting effort to make it happen too.

images (2).jpeg
Source

My biggest dearm as a girl is to make my mom and Dad proud yes you heard me right, by completing my education.

images (1).jpeg
Source

Them not also forgot to mention my skill that I love so much by the grace of and with the help from my parents all this been require I want to have my own salon here in Port Harcourt Rivers state not just have the salon but have one of the best of it in the city of port Harcourt Rivers. I know I can't active all of this alone but if God be for me I can do it all.

images (3).jpeg

Source

And also want to have my own home as a girl in less than few years now I will be called a woman and I will be also be believing God for the best man, not really best man by Money but my own man to build my house and have my own beautiful children and live happily.
So that when I grow old I can look back and say truly I have active my dearms .

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for joining, my friend!! Cute pictures!! 🌻🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70