Voice of the Voiceless

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

E41B5744-306C-40EC-90A6-06D5EF07F137.jpeg

To be celebrated is not what I crave for, I only want to be heard and read,
And my words contemplated,
So that consciences shall awaken.
I am only a voice for the voiceless , And I serve as mouthpiece for brains, whose wings have been shackled, so they will break free and fly .
The language of pain is what is spoken, In minds of people who are mentally enslaved. I have taken a step towards emancipation,
To liberate my people from these bondage.
All I do is amplify innocent voice,
So the cries of souls will be heard,
to exhume dreams and hope buried in hearts of women, so that life will be given to will and perseverance.
My words are only to create vivid images,
In the minds of women at whose hands, the
system rots.

ADA3513E-8386-4477-9AA7-57BAE2C25014.jpeg

It's about time we wake up from this long nap.
I have a dream and a mission,
And my soul sings songs of revolution,
Even though not all people have the vision,
I want to save my self and them from illusion .
My dream is to enrichen impoverished minds, So that they can read between the lines, Because the spaces between the lines, Sometimes speaks more than the rhymes .

Sort:  

Nice piece👏

Thank you bro

Coherent piece, keep up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38