CONTEST: Paranormal experiences 👻 50 STEEMS IN PRIZES

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello Friend,

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.

Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman. I am Bangladeshi.Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

CONTEST: Paranormal experiences 👻 50 STEEMS IN PRIZES

castle-1483681_1920.jpg
Source

I am participating in this contest. If you like it, you can participate in the contest. Link below :
Please Click Here

Thanks @belenguerra & @fendit for organizing such a contest.

Friends, I will discuss that experience with you. It’s an experience that happened to us in my life. The story I am about to tell is about 15 years from today.

I used to study then. My cousins ​​used to study with me. I lived with my grandparents. My cousins ​​lived together. We were a close-knit family. Everyone was in one place. Our family was big. Our house was very old. There were seven houses inside our house.

The room next to the house where my grandparents lived was always locked. I have been asking my grandparents for a long time why stop it? But he did not say anything. Then we siblings decided together. Let's see what is in that room. We were looking for an opportunity. My grandfather used to open the house from time to time and pray. After praying, he would lock it again. One day when Dada was praying, he locked the door and left the key. My cousin and I were aiming for Chabitineva. Grandpa puts the key under his pillow. We aim and look for opportunities. When grandpa goes out. Then we will take the key. I will see what is in that locked room.

We hid and took the key and sat down to wait for Grandpa to go out. Grandpa never went out that day. We were worried about the key. How can that room be opened? We decided to open the room when Grandpa fell asleep. It was about two o'clock at night. Grandpa fell asleep and everyone in the house fell asleep. On that occasion we unlocked the house with the key. The atmosphere inside the house is light and dark. A table in front of a rocking chair in one corner of the room and a rack to hold a few books against the wall. Lots of thick books inside the rack. The light doesn't look very good in the dark. Cover with a curtain on one side.

ghosts-572038_1920.jpg
Source

As soon as we entered, we were shocked. My cousin sat on the chair and swayed and said is there such a thing in this room? Just then I said let's go, grandpa will wake up. If he finds out, he will talk to us. My cousin looked at me with big eyes and said I will leave my house !!! Why did you come to this house. His face became different. I was very scared, her hair was straight. Her eyes were very big and her words were different. I said Kiri Rafiq, what happened to you? He said who is Rafiq? I was not ready for that. I was very scared. He slapped me with his hand. As I moved, my palm fell on the calendar on the wall.

That calendar was scratched in such a way that it looks like a fingernail. A sharp fingernail. I screamed and fainted then I don't know what happens. Later I heard that my grandfather came and took me and my brother. And my grandfather forbade me to go to that house again. And we will not stay in this house. I still can't hear from him what it was that Grandpa never said this was my Paranormal experience.

Friends, if you like this story of mine, you must comment.

I hope everyone will be well, stay healthy. Pray for me. I want to be healthy and stay well. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of this contest!

We're glad to have you in this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74