The diary game. 15/5/2021 ||farming||hard work at home ||tea with friends

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

awake time:

  • Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I started my morning with tea and breakfast. I got up at five o'clock in the morning and after praying, recited the Quran and then went out for a walk. Came back about three to four kilometers away and rested for a while

  • Both of our universities are closed. The university was closed for the last few days due to the corona virus and I have been at home for about three weeks now. I go around there for a long time because I have to stay close to nature for a healthy person and it is also useful for the eyes. Getting up and looking at the greenery makes the eyes sharp and the brain active and healthy.

IMG_20210410_163859.jpg

  • Here is a picture I took in the morning, in which I was walking around the land on my land and at that time I was preparing to return after doing all my travels and entertainment.

farming:

IMG_20210410_164010.jpg

IMG_20210410_163937.jpg

  • We have a lot of land in Basirpur. We like to cultivate it ourselves instead of giving it on contract and farming is our old profession anyway. Farming is very blessed. Every time we cultivate something and We also get a lot of benefits from the grace and blessings of Allah Almighty and at the same time we have a job where we buy assets and then sell it to the shellers.

IMG_20210410_164039.jpg

  • As I have said we farm ourselves so we have to spend time there and get work done. We are just employees but we have to monitor. Today we irrigated our lands and Water should be applied on time so that the crops do not deteriorate and give good yields

  • The most important thing in agriculture is that you water it on time, sow the seeds on time and fertilize it on time. Failure to give these things on time can ruin the crop and this is the most important thing if they If you give things on time and full time then this crop will be doubled and the yield will be good and it will give you a lot of profit and this will happen only if you are punctual.

IMG_20210410_170138.jpg
Hello

  • After irrigating my lands, I came to my shop and then spent the rest of the time there because it is also important for us. We both work. Papa is alone and there is a lot of work, which is why they both Can't give time on the spot either they can farm or shop they are old enough anyway and I reach out to help them I go on both sides I farm first I do it then after that I go to the shop and start doing a lot of work there. I have finished because our university cell is there. Our classes are going online and I have a lot of time.

IMG_20210410_171053.jpg

IMG_20210410_172832.jpg

Fed the animals:

  • We have big cute animals in the shop including buffaloes, pigeons, chickens and goats and I was feeding them when I went to the shop and suddenly I saw a small hen baby that had fallen down. He was lying down and when I saw him his leg was injured then I picked him up and fed him with my hand because he could not walk again so I was very sad to see this.

  • I also fed the rest of the chickens there because it was going to be evening and I was also tired from working all day. Then I went home. went

tea lover:

IMG_20210410_184702.jpg

  • When I saw the call, it was the call of my dear friend Ahmad Raza who works in the HBL branch in Lahore. He came to Basirpur all of a sudden. I didn't even know that he was here. Called and suddenly it became our tea drinking plan because we both drink tea and we like it very much and whenever we have to sit with each other or with friends like we do That there is a place in Basirpur where there is a tea cafe where you can get very good tea. When do we go there and when do we start and continue to enjoy tea
Cameravivo s1
Locationbasirpur city
Photographerfaheem akram (me)

Regards
@faheemking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66