Flash contest || Riddles challenge😎 || 20/04/2021 by faheemking

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello to all the friends how are you from me I hope all will be well I saw a contest in this community today which is great and I hope you will like this post.

When did I first hear this:

  • A long time ago we were small, we were about seven to eight years old when I first heard this puzzle. My cousin told me to find the answer first. I will give you a Coca-Cola bottle. I accepted the challenge and kept thinking for about an hour. Yes, I was not getting any answer. The time was one hour and thirty minutes. I don't expect. I was going to answer this riddle, then it happened by chance
    When I was completely defeated by myself, I accidentally named my favorite fruit. I didn't know that my answer was correct. My cousin said that you gave the right answer. There were tears in my eyes. It was the happiest time for me because I had lost on my own and on the other hand I was very happy that the fruit I like the most is the king of fruits. Yes, and I was proud of my choice

IMG_20210420_163643.jpg

All of you to find the answer to this riddle and tell me, my brother, that you will find the answer to this first one. I will wait for someone to tell me the answer to this first one.

Riddle:

  • Which of the following is the king of fruits
    IMG_20210420_165249.jpg

Special mention @belenguerra,Which gave us a very fun contest in which I am very happy to take part @writingnreviews and @fendit thanks for providing good platform

Sort:  

Let me think about it bro.. 😴😴

Mango 🥭 is right answer

 3 years ago 

I love your post, my friend!! Your picture, the sign, everything is great!!

I don't know!! Lol! Pineapple? It has something like a crown at the top haha

I'm glad to know you like my post

And right answer is . Mango 🥭🥭🥭 Because you are loved all over the world.And there is no one in the world who dislikes him. The famous Mirza Ghalib of the subcontinent, who was a great poet of history, also liked the mango .

Excelente acertijo mi amigo @faheemking el mango es muy delicioso, aquí en mi país hay por demás de distintas clases...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72