The diary Game _ betterlife _ today i have purchased a new Honda 70 bike

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well and I will share with you some very interesting information in which I will tell you what I did all day today and I really enjoyed what I did. I woke up early this morning and washed my hands and face. I endured and after doing that my mother John told me to have breakfast. I am obeying my mother John. Breakfast has started. I ate egg tea and pratha. I am about to introduce you to this picture

IMG-20211029-WA0007.jpeg

Then I first went out for a walk after breakfast, then I played well, then I did my school homework, or the afternoon passed while we were doing it, and the evening came, and then I ate again. And then it's time for my dad to come or I gave food to my dad and my dad said son your old bike is too old so we come we ate my food freshened up later in the evening We went out. Then we went out. We first went to the bike market. We asked for the rate of each brother. One to five Honda rate was 60 thousand. After walking around the market, we bought a Honda Civic CCB which cost me Rs. 74,400.

This bike is very good if it is red in color and it is a Twenty20 model. This bike was purchased on 15th November 2019. It belongs to the brand Honda in the market and it is a very quiet one and can seat two servants. The engine is 70 cc. I will go to college on the same thing now and all my relatives are very happy with me. Now I am taking a lot of work from him. It is very good and this is a very good brother. Now, insha'Allah, it is better than this. Tomorrow will happen. Let's go for a walk. This is also a very quiet place. Yes, my father and I are very happy on this bike. Now, God willing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45