CONTEST: MY PERFECT MATCH//A GIFT FROM GOD//BY @EXCEPTIONAL20

Hello! @steemit writing & reviews. I am so excited to take part in this contest to share my little love story with my perfect match.

IMG_20210317_105302_1.jpg

I have discovered that one of the major needs of man is to love and be loved. I have observed lots of persons do all it takes to love and be loved. But most times, we are left with one question, which is; is he/she the perfect person to love? This question is always asked because we have lots of insincere people, hence making love a difficult thing to find.

Although to be sincere nobody on earth is perfect. We all have one flaws or weeknesss or the other. But the perfect person is that individual who has this understanding that nobody is perfect. Hence, has also built capacity to accommodate everyone regardless of their flaws.

I started searching for someone with this understanding, because I know anyone with this mindset can tolerate my weaknesses. During my search, I entered into wrong relationships that left me in pains until I finally met my perfect match who have restored my joy and brought peace to my life.

MEET MY PERFECT MATCH

IMG_20210102_151831_4.jpg

Her name is Blessed John. She is beautiful, wise, humble, prayerful, intelligent, diligent, adorable and my perfect match. I call her lots of names like, My Jewel, My sunshine, My desire, My sweetness, My pleasure. I realized that her love language is words of affirmation, so I don't mince words to use in showing her how much I love her and that makes her happy and love me the more.

The smiles that beams through her face is enough for a person to have a nice day. Her nice submissive voice is such that can melt the heart of a hard man. She is a Royal Diadem with such a dazzling beauty which is intrinsically fabricated in her physiognomy, and made visible to any eye that beholds her.

soulmate.ng.png

We started as friends which later metarmorphosed into a serious relationship within 2 months. How we became intimate is still a mystery to me. The bond between us and the love we share is stronger than any chemistry bond you can think of. Our love for each other is such that we can sacrifice for each other. That is why I know my perfect match is a gift from God.

She came into my life when i had nothing, and she promised to stand by me and support me in life and Destiny. She assured me that her love for me is not born out of material things. She showed her loyalty and support till I got a job.

My pleasure.png

We developed a code that has sustained our relationship for 1 year and 6 months now, which is LTC. L stands for LOVE, T stands for TRUST and C stands for CARE. On this 3 virtues, we laid our relationship. Our love for each other has kept us glued to each other to support and encourage each other towards achieving personal and collective goals.

She has been supportive, motivating, prayerful and encouraging towards achieving my goals. Honestly, she is a gift from God.

Our relationship has some ups and downs though, but we have grown in love with each other not to let any misunderstanding slide into the next day. It is our principle that every argument or issues must be settled that same day.

together forever.png

We communicate every day. Both on WhatsApp, Facebook and voice call. I am so proud of her and I am trusting God to be married to her soon. With her, I conclude that true love still exist.

Thank you

@belenguerra,
@writingnreviews and
@fendit for putting up this contest.

Sort:  

@exceptional20, you are indeed blessed to have Blessed as your perfect match. Relationships are not easy to find and sustain but I can see Blessed has made yours a blessing. Please continue to treat her right. Cheers.

Thank you so much for your words. I will treat her like the Queen she is as by God's grace.

 3 years ago 

The smiles that beams through her face is enough for a person to have a nice day.

She has to read it!! You are so sweet my friend!! Thanks for sharing with us!

Smiles......
Thanks a lot dear friend. It was an opportunity to reveal how perfect my match is. Thanks once more

 3 years ago 

🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58