Contest ~ Know A Little About Me

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Going through my blog, I realized I had a notification pop and decided to scroll through, while scrolling through, I found out that I got a notification from @obrisgold inviting me to come and participate in this contest.

It's been a while since I participated in the writing and review community contest, so today, I decided to try out this new contest theme.

It is great to know that the community is using this opportunity to know its members more, so before I go into answering the few questions, here is a picture of me

Snapchat-1289977845.jpg

And this is one truth you should know about me, I am strong-willed, crazy, and simple.



I basically write about anything, from motivational, to Christian life, to about women, and about my food even though it's kinda been a long time.



God, my struggles, my challenges, my pains, my joy, my peace of mind are all the source of my inspiration?



One of the reasons I love and not just like Steemit is because it gives me an avenue to pen down my thoughts and worries without being judged, I love Steemit because of the communication and because I can earn from penning down my thought.



Making friends in and out of my location is one of the best things Steemit has given to me and that's why I love Steemit more. I have met so many people in my journey on Steemit who have helped me along the journey and I am grateful for that.



I have a fear for snakes, heights, and water. I love water only when they are inside a cup or bucket.

One of the irresistible food for me is coconut rice. I love all songs sung by the Maverick City and one of my favorite is Goodness of God

3 years from now, I would be married to a lovely man, be in school, have my own business and be the Alpha boss lady of my own that I love to be.

I invite @glotokens, @udygold, @etiboy56



Sort:  

The boss lady🙄😃 God will be with you through out...

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

3 years from now, I would be married to @botefarm, a lovely man. Be in school, have my own business and be the Alpha boss lady of my own that I love to be.

❤️😍💕💋💗♥️
💖💞🌹

 3 years ago 

Ugh! 🤦‍♀️what are you doing here? I cover myself🙅‍♀️.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our contest section. We are happy that you join our initiatives and share a little more about yourself with us. We appreciate your commitment to this community!

Together we will reach for the stars!
WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

It really nice reading through this post and i pray God grant all your heart desires as well, and thanks for the invite as well @evegrace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66