Life Saver Angel And Great Protector

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello all stemian friends. how are you all? I hope we are all well. hopefully stemian friends will be more active in issuing their new works through interesting writings of course. well tonight I want to share a little bedtime for friends all about fiction stories that I write very happily and hope all friends enjoy reading my writings


IMG_20210928_213446_797.jpg


In the silence of the night and the sound of the fan wiping the sweat giving me a little cool space to pamper myself.

In the corner of the room, there is a pillow that bears witness to the emotion of oneself. Without feeling the crystal clear flowing from my eyelids and wet my cheeks at this time. I don't understand why my heart is so tight when imagining all my mistakes in the dark.

I was very surprised and so touched when I found out that there were still people who cared about my soul. He was so good that he was willing to sacrifice his golden opportunity to meet good people out there just to accompany me who was neglected.

My mind is flying, while the tears continue to flow describing my current feelings. I'm so happy, but the feeling continues to feel tight and emotional when I remember all that he has offered to me.

Why only now? After so much has been lost, why are you only presenting now. I'm so confused about God's plan. The one who once brought him up to introduce me to everything that I forgot how to stop. And now God has brought him back in the form of an angel for me.


20211217_000713.jpg


On a lonely and sad night, tears kept flowing as if I couldn't believe what was happening. I imagined everything that was impossible but now God gave it to me.

Someone who has a stout body, his soul is like an angel, his voice is soft, he understands about a heart that hurts without any proper pedestal for me at that time. He was present with all his patient feelings, giving me space to express all the feelings that I had been hiding all this time by myself.

I am very impressed with his figure, and I am proud to have him. I also promised myself, more than anything I will keep it to be able to continue to have it. Right now I feel I am one of the very lucky people in terms of having it.


IMG_20210928_213903_339.jpg


I once knew white before black fooled beautiful eyes. I was so reluctant to move from the radiant color symbolizing eternal holiness. But I didn't realize how I could enjoy the deadly black.

Pseudo, sad and so heartbreaking. Everything that ever happened was beyond what I knew about this self-limited thing. And if I am given the opportunity to go back, I really want to go back to the white that once made me comfortable with all my simplicity without any black messing up my mind.

Thank you my angel. I hope you will always be in my world. Give me all the beautiful colors with the simplicity of your kind white heart. I call you an angel of a perfect heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52