Sort:  

I most certainly am. I'm slowly trying to get through the IMDB top 250 which is a great challenge because it keeps changing when there are good, new releases. I've seen all sorts of random films including Ghibli studio films, bollywood and some Charlie Chaplin thrown in too.

IMDB top 250

Thanks man, I've watched a couple of them..the 13th one, seven...most of them. Thanks for this list
.I'm definitely watching them all😈

There's so much variety in there, you'll certainly find films that you enjoy and would never have thought of watching. You'll also find films and wonder why they're so popular! I made sure I watched all of the films in a particular "set" so Terminator 2 is up there, I made sure I watched Terminator, T3, genesys, etc. Same with Alien, etc. It's fun but very time consuming!

Yeah...the time.. I've not got a lot of time now.
I've watched all the terminator movies I think

Yeah...the time.. I've not got a lot of time now.
I've watched all the terminator movies I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47