New Contest: What is your favorite movie saga? 🦏🦏 JURASSIC PARK Animated movie series review. 04 th April 2021.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello....!!
Hi Everyone.
I am @emon42. From Bangladesh.



Hope everybody is well. Now I will discuss with you about my favorite movie series. My favorite movie series is called "JURASSIC PARK". This is an animation movie series. There have been many different parts to this movie so far.

spALVd.jpg

Source

Jurassic park is a popular movie story to the whole world. Here is the story of dinosaurs, an extinct animal from the earth. Dinosaurs preceded human civilization. Mankind arrived shortly after the tragic death of the dinosaurs. Here the life of that dinosaur and man is shown as one. In this movie, a few people go to the world of dinosaurs and face many adventures.It is such a popular movie series that it has many movies so far. These are

Series name--------------------- Release Year

1.JURASSIC PARK --------------- 1993.

2.THE LOST WORLD ------------- 1997.

3.JURASSIC PARK-3 ------------- 2001.

4.JURASSIC WORLD ------------ 2015.

5.JURASSIC WORLD FALLEN KINGDOM --2018

6.Battle at Big Rock -------------- 2019.

Upcoming :

7.Jurassic World: Dominion------- 2022.

960x0.jpg

Source

Why Jurassic Park is my Favorite Saga:

This is my favorite movie series. I have seen all the parts of this movie series. Why this movie series is my favorite. This movie series has been done with dinosaurs. Dinosaurs are a matter of curiosity to humans. Although the story of the dinosaur here seems fictional, it has a scientific explanation. Here, myth and science have merged into one.And some of my favorite actors have starred in this series. And it's an animated movie series. My favorite is the animation movie series. For all these reasons, this is my favorite movie series.



Favorite Character : Saimon Masrani

23-1432374216-irfankhan-jurassicworld.jpg

Source

Every character in the jurassic park movie series is my favorite. But Jurassic world Indian actor Irrfan Khan has acted in this series. He is one of my very favorite actors. His character in the Jurassic world movie series is Simon Masrani. It's a very good character. And he has made this character more beautiful with his acting skills.

When Did I see it first time:

The movie series started in 1993. This movie series started before I was born. I first saw this movie series in 2010. And since then I’ve had it in my movie series. And since then I have not omitted any part of that series. So far I have watched every part of this movie series more than once. Especially Jurassic world, I have watched this series about 10 times.

The series is not over yet:

Jurassic Park has released 6 movie series from 1993 to 2019. And the release of the 7 th series Jurassic World: Dominion in the United States on June 10, 2022. Hopefully many more parts of this Jurassic park movie series will come out in the future.




Sort:  

It shows both our humanity toward animals and our fear towards them.

Yes, you are right.

Nice post, bro! I love dinosaurs also, My childhood dream was to be a paleontologist. U should read the books of Jurassic Park, you'll find them fascinating, I promise!

Thanks for your advice. I will try to read books of jurassic park.

Hello, my friend! Thank you very much for participating. I've seen myself some movies of this saga, but I never saw them in order, but I share the idea with you, I like the fact that the movie is not completely fantasy which is the first thing we think when we hear it, that's why I liked it a lot.

I wish soon to be able to see the whole saga in order and enjoy those things.

Greetings!

One of the best movies!!

Entertaining and educational

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61