⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT WORDS COME TO YOUR MIND WHEN YOU THINK OF STEEMIT⭐⭐. @emon42 entry. 10th April 2021.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello...!!
Hi Everyone.
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



Hope everybody is well. I'm fine. Welcome to the writing and review community. A beautiful contest has been arranged from the Writing and reviews community. The topic of the contest is five words that come to my mind for steemit. I will now discuss with you the five words for steemit that come to my mind. And I will share my banner with you on this.



PicsArt_04-10-11.29.55.jpg

My Banner.



These five words come to mind when I think of steem. These are:

✓Opportunity
✓Study
✓Family
✓Friend
✓ Success



I think opportunity, study, family, friend, success are the words of steem. I will share the details with you now. I will discuss these issues with you gradually.



Opportunity:

Steemit is a platform where you will have the opportunity to show all your talents. Steem gives everyone a chance to move forward. Steem is a unique way to move forward. There are many more such platforms. But they will never give you a chance like steem. And I've got support from steem since I joined steem. And if I make a mistake, I have the opportunity to correct it. So when I think of steem, the first thing that comes to my mind is the word opportunity.



Study:

I want to tell you I'm a shadow. I am currently studying at a Technical Institute. Steem helps me to continue my studies in many ways. I also learned a lot about the unknown by working on Steem. Which plays an important role in my study. So when I think of Steem, I think of study.



Family :

I think steem is a family. And everyone who works on this steem is a member of that family. Steem has many communities that control everyone like a family. We can also learn about family values ​​from Steem's work. And I get the most inspiration from my family when it comes to working at Steem. So when I think of steem, I think of Family.



Friend :

I have had many friends from steem since I started working on steem. Those help me a lot in the field of steem work. They always give me the right direction. And steem made me understand the importance of these friends. And steem is the youngest path in the field of friendship. And the Steem platform is like a friend to me. So thinking about steem, the word Friend comes to my mind .



Success :

The last word that comes to my mind when I think of steem is Success. I see Steem as a symbol of success. I work hard after joining Steem. Then I just saw success. I have another steam through Success. And many more like me have succeeded from steem. So Steemit being the ultimate symbol of success. So when I think of steem, the last word that comes to my mind is success.



These five words come to mind when I think of steem. Which I have learned and achieved from steem. These are the five words I have tried to explain. Hope you like it. And true steem is a symbol of success for me. All will be well. See you again.



PicsArt_04-10-10.48.11.jpg




CC:@steemcurator01,@steemcurator02,

@belenguerra
@fendit

Sort:  

hola @emon42 me contenta mucho que tambien para ti steemit se todo lo que describe, saludos de una venezolana en Argentina... sigamos creciendo

I do not understand this language. Please write in English. Thanks.

A inglés (EE.UU.)
I love the word opportunity, it is a matter of taking advantage of these prosperous times. I am also glad to hear that steemit contributes greatly to your personal life. Best regards.

Thanks to reading my post.

Very well written friend.

Nice to read your post.

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60