Cuento en Versos / Tale in Verses: Un ave en mi jardín - A bird in my garden by @elturimiquire

Hola a todos amigos de steemit espero que le guste este poema inspirado en una visita muy especial que recibí esta mañana

photo-1613932596261-6cfff93134bc.jpg

Fuente

Un ave en mi jardín

Escucho un canto, en el jardín
es un cantar de alegría porque la jardinera está empezando a regar
me acerco cautelosamente para ver con timidez
es un pajarito que se restriega de la grama también
le gusta bañarse, le gusta cantar es una pequeña ave
que al abrirse la regadera no para de gozar
me da mucha risa ver como se baña y se baña
y lo dejo en paz,
me da mucha alegría verte venir día a día
para así verte disfrutar

Quiero agradecer el apoyo que vienen haciendo a mis publicaciones: @belenguerra, @fendit, @writingnreviews y por supuesto a los amigos de @steemcurator01 y @booming01

Hello to all friends of steemit I hope you like this poem inspired by a very special visit that I received this morning

photo-1580835956575-25aa960a0354.jpg

Fuente

A bird in my garden

I hear a song, in the garden
it is a song of joy because the gardener is starting to water
I approach cautiously to see timidly
it's a little bird that rubs itself off the grass too
he likes to bathe, he likes to sing he's a little bird
that when the shower is opened he does not stop enjoying
It makes me laugh to see how he bathes and bathes
and I leave him alone
I am very happy to see you come day by day
so you can see yourself enjoy

I want to thank the support that they have given to my publications: @belenguerra, @fendit, @writingnreviews and of course to the friends of @steemcurator01 and @booming01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

This post has been selected within the TOP 10 of the week.

Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and for sharing what is born in your imagination with all of us.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

esta linda la fotografía @elturimiquire

#venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57