Cuento en Versos / Tale in Verses: The Moment - El momento.

Hola a todos lectores de #steemit en esta ocasión les presento un cuento en versos sobre ese momento en el que uno ama si importar ser amado sobre esos momentos de sentimientos verdaderos espero que les guste, paz

photo-1568805711493-4f2700e09279.jpg

Fuente

En el camino se encuentra un momento
esos que atesoro y me hacen sentir despierto
un trayecto que se hace eterno, pero
tu acompañamiento me mantiene despierto
esos momentos que nunca vuelven
acompañados con una esperanza que se disuelve
el tiempo destruye hasta la más fuerte roca,
pero nuestro amor no le pasa nada
porque la eternidad del tiempo no lo toca
te quiero mucho y eso no sé si te importa
no es necesario que lo haga
al final ellos me pertenecen y el camino sigue
y sé que sabes que te amo
aunque te hagas te haces la loca

Quiero agradecer y saludar a @steemcurator01 y @booming01, @belenguerra, @fendit y a la comunidad #writingnreviews, espero que les guste este cuento en versos.

Hello to all readers of #steemit, this time I present a story in verses about that moment in which a lover does not mind being loved about those moments of true feelings I hope you like it, peace

photo-1564311039064-d2cad756bfcc.jpg

Fuente

On the way there is a moment
those that I treasure and make me feel awake
a journey that takes forever, but
your accompaniment keeps me awake
those moments that never come back
accompanied by a dissolving hope
time destroys even the strongest rock,
but our love nothing happens to him
because the eternity of time does not touch it
I love you very much,
and I don't know if you care I don't need to
in the end they belong to me and the road continues,
and I know that you know that I love you
even if they do you make yourself crazy.

I want to thank and say hello to @steemcurator01 and @booming01, @belenguerra, @fendit and the #writingnreviews community, I hope you like this story in verses.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This post has been selected as part of the Steemit's communities support program!

Thank you for being part of Writing & Reviews and sharing your content with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51