CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? by @ellieth

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

IMG_8948.jpg

Photo of my property taken with my cellular phone.

My biggest dream is to achieve my personal self-realization by valuing the only thing I consider we have: the present, today. To be able to feel that I have lived my life enjoying every day, putting the best of me to leave something positive in the world: children formed with love, respect for nature and human beings.

Every dawn I thank God for the opportunity to see a new day and I delight in breathing consciously and observing with full attention the spaces, the small patio of my house, the sky, the plants that eventually offer me a surprise, a small flower or a "little child" (new plant) that shows us its coming into the world.

I wish to live without expectations, as these are often very changeable or distract us from seeing the gifts that life offers us every day. The arrival of a virus that changed a whole dynamic of life was not foreseen and this has led me to discount some paradigms, open myself to a world of increasing uncertainty, which invites us to adapt and reinvent ourselves daily.

Thanks to @belenguerra and @fendit for offering us this wonderful contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80