Poet || Why Me

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (11).jpeg

From the moment you left my life
I was broken into piece
My heart started bleeding
I'm starting my life all over again
Facing the struggle of life everyday

I looked onto you
You taught me everything in life
You were the I am still alive
It all happened so suddenly
Changing everything about me

You were to stay with me
You taught me what love is
And loved me so much
I feel every of your touch
When I first saw you
I was lost over your beauty

My beats only for you
I don't know the right words to talk to you
Just want us to drink and share memories

You are the one I have always wanted to be with
And want to make you my wife
My life is complete with you around
As time goes
My love for you grew stronger
Every night we are always together

The love of my life
The light in my darkness
My joy giver
You brought peace in my life
I'm so lucky to have you

All of a sudden
All my happiness was gone
You walked away from me
I begged you not to leave
You didn't say anything
You just left me without saying a word

You broke my heart
I'm so lonely now
No more love again
I'm thinking about it
Why me, why did you choose to hurt me

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46