Poet by @elimy || The Crack

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
heart-742712_640.jpg

Life isn't balanced sometimes
What a cruel life
The past hunts the present
Some lives are been broken
We keep hiding some secrets
All because of bad memories

I searched for you
But you were gone
I needed you
But you weren't there for me
I can't make a move without you

You left me without a reason
My life is fading away
You are the shadow to my life
I thought our union would last forever
Now I have a deep cut in my heart

You didn't remember
All the time we spent together
You never said goodbye to me
You should have told me when you noticed things were not going the way you want

I thought everything was fine
Not until you stood up and went away without saying a word

Did I do something wrong
My life was moving great with you
But there was a crack I didn't noticed
You were my lover
We share the same thing
And had fun together
Now everything is gone
My life is over without you here
I can't think straight
I'm giving up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47