Poem by @elimy || Lost Forever

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (7).jpeg

Am always around you,
Living my life like a wind.
I do everything you say,
My presence in total silence.

I keep seeing your face,
Reminding the love I have forgotten.
Love that disappeared so soon,
The love didn't last forever.

My life was left in total silence,
I was empty inside,
Not knowing how to survive.
I decided to hide my feelings from everyone.

Lost on a journey of love,
Just like wind blowing the dust away.
I blow off all the bad memories we had,
I thought my life would last longer.

I blame myself for everything,
I gave you my heart
But you never loved me the way I did
I can't survive without you,
Everything about my life has changed.

I took my own life,
I can't blame anyone for it.
My soul is lost forever,
Because I have sinned against God.

I am weak and shivering,
I missed every time we spent together.
Now I know I can't be with you forever.

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51