Please Say Yes : Original Poem by @elimy

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

love-3581038_640.webp

You held me so tight last night
And told me not to cry
That you will always be here for me
I won't forget that night

You brought me close to you
I was close to your heart
We embraced each other together
And promised never to leave each other
You gave me a deep kiss to seal our love

When your lips made mine
My body lose control
I can't hold myself
You held me in your arms
I will keep on loving you till my last breathe

Our love was so strong
I can't get you off my mind
No one has loved me like you do
When you touch me
I feel love

Sometimes tears of joy flow down my cheek
My heart beats with joy
I can't wait to make you my wife
If only you will say yes

One day we shall be called husband and wife
I can't wait for that day
It will be a special moment in my life
You are so much more to me
I love you with all my heart

Please just say yes
I don't want to share my life with anyone except you
I want you to be the mother of my child
I want to share my love with you alone
You are my better half.

source

Thanks to :
@steemit
@fendit
@belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06