Love Hurts || Poet by @elimy

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
eye-2274884_640.jpg

Have been crying all night
Tears dripping from my face
Thinking about how much I have suffered
Living an empty life

My heart is seriously wounded
Is leading me to the dark
I can't feel myself
My life is fading away

Just like a dust
Blowed by a wind
Finding myself in unknown land
To far from me
I let go of love
It hurts badly
Leaving only pain and heartache
All my hopes for love are gone

Now my life has changed
I'm totally different now
A different person
All I want is happiness
Will I ever find love again
Love hurts badly

Things are going wrong
No answers to my questions yet
My life is such a mess
I can't continue like this
All my chances for love is gone
Love hurts badly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53