He Raped Me | sad poem by @elimy

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (14).jpeg

I was only a little girl
I live my life happily
I know nothing about men
Until a man came into my life
He changed my life

He came into my room in the night
To talk to me a little
He was coming close to me
Touching me while the light was off

I told him to stop
But he won't listen to me
He was hurting me that night
I didn't what was the meaning then
Maybe it always happened to other little girls

I was in pains all through that night
Finding it hard to scream for help
Shedding tears in my bed
That moment keep hurting me everyday
I didn't say anything to anyone

He did it again another night
No one was at home
Only the both of us
He came to my room and started touching me
He sexually abuse me

I thought he will never come again
The pains is much
I was really sad
I have to do something

I finally report to the cops
But they didn't believe me
I wish I could die
All I do is cry
Because no one understands me
I'm so scared to speak out
He will kill me this time

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Thanks @belenguerra
and @writingnreviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47