⭐⭐ DECADES CONTEST! // My Favorite Book ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (2).jpeg

Hello steemians, how are you all doing. Just want to share my favorite decade here with everyone. My favorite decade is books. I love reading books.

I love reading books because it gives me knowledge about the world. One of my hobby is reading book, that is a good habit I keep till now.
We obtain knowledge from books we read, because it helps brings out the moral values in us. Everyone should develop a passion for reading.

MY FAVORITE BOOK
mostly I love reading fictional stories and novels. I have read many storybooks and novels. My favorite book is A CURIOUS MIND written by Charles Fishman and Brian Grazer.

This book talks about the power of asking questions and how been curious can change your life. This book can change the way you do things, including in your business and how you talk to the people you love.

Here is the things I learnt from this book :

  1. I learnt to stop asking questions sometimes and start making some moves.

  2. Those that are curious to know somethings, wins.

The book is wonderful for our business and life, if I should say. It opens your mind and sense of curiosity.

I love reading this book everyday. You should all try and have this book in your house. It is filled with wonderful lessons in life and business.

My parents also have this book. They are ones that bought it for me. Is just part of our family.
The writers has tried to give the lessons and morals of life using curiosity.

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Special thanks to :
@writingnreviews
@fendit
@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, my friend!! Amazing post!! Thanks a lot for taking part in the weekly contest of writing & Reviews!!

Have a wonderful day, and thanks again!!

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53