Bitter Life

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
photo-1576701617175-5fa0ce5769dc.jpeg

Cloud is height above every man
Things come around for you
You have your own world
Man create things that hurts them
Souls feed my demons.
New earth made.

Here are the lucky ones
Full of rainbow colors
But I walk on stones
I beg for foods, who will give me something to eat
No protection.

I cry for happiness
Who will comfort me
I wake up with sadness every day
Burns with pain
I change my steps.

Burdens brings me down
Can wait for tomorrow
How can all this go away
Is this my destiny
Is this karma
Who will give me remedy for my grief?

Sort:  

Not a native speaker but, I like it, somehow I can relate to. you know, some poem are hard to understand.
beautifully sad.

well done

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Beautiful poem, filled with emotional settings.
Lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13