My Greatest Dream in Life

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello, everyone! This is my second post in this community and I am super excited that a writing about my biggest dream in life Thank you so much @belenguerra & @fendit for this amazing contest concept finally I can write and tell about how I get closest to my biggest dream.

V9N4wevejZUbdQxax4Qf7FmrK7o8hY5mrWX8bmXa1vDraEjiPRsHLzPLgKY7gpWHFVpih9ob3mbiDBhu37gNwwxUzZULtdehb4hnydisgbSmpuByPJC1k8BsTzyHrFn5SXPwttPfBpL6eKPdy9gSfU5Gh4T45Ra5hm7SCu9Z224EjinfN4USo7Psz84VQ7ire1o4U5NdtNDnAgpLLM24e.png

Introduction

When I saw the topic for this some days ago, it immediately re-echoed into my hearing again a song by one of Nigeria's most talented music artist Patoranking, where he sang about healing the world with Love.

95% of humans on earth all have dreams. To some their dream is to become famous and know all around the world, to others it is to be wealthy and live in luxury. Needless I reminding us that all this dreams are good ones because they are birthed by their experiences and conviction of what they all want in life. If well pursued, it will definitely become a reality.

My Dreams

Let's take a little stroll down to Afghanistan, Pakistan, Iraq and Iran and you will understand me better. Tears run down my chick everytime I sit in front of my TV seeing the killings, wars and turmoils in those Nations and I ask what is really the problem in this Nations and often the answer I get is that love is lacking. We are living in a world where tittles, portfolios and attainment has stollen the love in the heart of people away living with hatred, nepotism, selfishness and what have you.

images (4).jpeg
Source

My dream is to show them real love and value for their humanity and help them restore their essence of existence on earth so that life will be worth living. Peace and purpose works together to make man's existence worth while. If those Nations can live in peace with themselves, they can progress more and there will be no need of killing others.

images (5).jpeg
Source
I hope that one day I will be a missionary and advocate of peace to those Nations, fighting the super humans and restoring self worth to the lowly placed. Super humans as the call themselves has subjected others into tools of manufacturing evil and have turned their lives away from seeing who they truly are to who they are not. They are abused, raped, made to become drug addicts, and assassin's. They live in disarray and in opposite spectrum to their real essence.

If peace can be experienced in this place, hope can be raised again and living will be worth the time again.

This is my greatest dream in this life.

Thank you for having me and I hope to participate in subsequent contest.

Cc
@belengula
@fendit
@steemitblog
@focusnow
@stevenkendal

Sort:  

Awesome dream! If only everyone can have a little bit of love of in their hearts. So much good that would do us. Anyways,I believe you can work towards this dream of yours by being an ambassador of peace right from wherever you might be. Thanks for sharing

Love conquers all @eldecor,

Your dream for peace is commendable.

I hope to have a better world with transquilty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50