My verification post into Writing and Review..

HELLO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS,

It is my delight to finally make a post to this wonderful Community, despite finding it a bit difficult on how to begin. I want to thank @esusaviour for encouraging and explaining more to me about steemit.

IMG_20220503_161632-01[1].jpeg


BACKGROUND

My name is EFFIONG, EDIDIONG EMMANUEL, I am a native of Uruan in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. we are four( all boys ) and i am the first child to my parent.

EDUCATION

I am an undergraduate student of the University of Uyo studying Building Technology which is a five years course.

if not for ASUU strike that keeps on extending my years in school, the five(5) years course that i came to study is now getting to seven(7) years course because of Asuu strikes.

IMG_3147-01[3].jpeg


HOBBIES

I enjoy reading books and publications, which do enlighten me as well as helping me in learning new things. I also love watching movies, i also love traveling, working-out and drawing.


CONCLUSION

This community is made up of wonderful people whom i hope to meet and interact with as well as learning from them. I also look forward contributing to this great community in my fullest capacity.

Thanks for reading my article.


Pictures info.
Camera:Redmi 10 and iphone X
Edited with inshot

CC: @fendit @beckie96830 @writingnreview

Sort:  

Nice piece. Thanks for the acknowledge, bruh 🙏

You're welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64