[ESP-ING] New contest: YOUR FAVORITE CHILDHOOD SHOW 🎪 | Nuevo concurso: TU SHOW PREFERIDO DE LA INFANCIA 🎪

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

¡Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Steemit!

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty Steemit people!

En esta ocasión me uno al concurso "Tu show favorito de la infancia", impulsado por @belenguerra y @fendit . Realmente no tengo un show favorito, me gustan muchos y por esa razón elegir uno solo es bastante difícil, pero hay uno que recuerdo con mucha nostalgia y disfrutaba mucho verlo, y este es…..

This time I join the contest "Your favorite childhood show", promoted by @belenguerra and @fendit . I don't really have a favorite show, I like many and for that reason choosing just one is quite difficult, but there is one that I remember with a lot of nostalgia and I really enjoyed watching it, and this is.....

Winx_Club_Special_1_Winx.png

Fuente

El Club Winx ✨

Me gustaba mucho este show, estaba enamorada de cada uno de los vestuarios de los personajes, yo también quería tener esos poderes y verme genial jajajaja. Ni siquiera sabía de la existencia de este, hasta que un día estaba buscando qué ver en la Tv, y de repente me detuve en cartoon network y me quedé un rato esperando el próximo show que iban a pasar,y cuando empezó simplemente quedé enganchada y necesitaba ver más capítulos 😌.

I really liked this show, I was in love with each of the costumes of the characters, I also wanted to have those powers and look great hahahaha. I didn't even know about the existence of this one, until one day I was looking for what to watch on Tv, and suddenly I stopped on cartoon network and stayed for a while waiting for the next show they were going to show,and when it started I was just hooked and needed to watch more episodes 😌.

winx-club-enchantix.gif

Era tan entretenido y a la moda, recuerdo querer disfrazarme en una ocasión como una de las protagonistas, y soñaba con poder convertirme al igual que ellas y tener poderes 😂😂😂. Me quedo con la versión clásica porque con el pasar de los años sacaron más versiones e incluso hasta una serie, pero ninguna captura la esencia de las originales.

It was so entertaining and fashionable, I remember wanting to dress up once as one of the main characters, and I dreamed of being able to become just like them and have powers 😂😂😂😂. I stick with the classic version because over the years they released more versions and even even a series, but none of them capture the essence of the originals.

Mis preferidas sin duda alguna eran: Stella, Bloom y Flora. Me gustaría recrear a uno de los personajes actualmente ya que me gusta maquillarme pero me falta el vestuario y los accesorios. Qué buenos momentos pasé y cuántas cosas pasaban por mi mente, para ese momento quería ser un hada jajajaj.

My favorites without a doubt were: Stella, Bloom and Flora. I would like to recreate one of the characters nowadays since I like to do makeup but I lack the costumes and accessories. What good times I had and how many things were going through my mind, by that time I wanted to be a fairy hahahahahah.

descarga.jpeg
Fuente

Esta fue mi participación para este concurso queridos Steemians. ¡Nos estamos leyendo!.

This was my entry for this contest dear Steemians, we are reading each other!

Las aventuras de Aurora.gif


•Texto traducido con Deepl
• Banner hecho con Canvas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, i do remember seeing this Tv show, just that here in my country it wasn't aired regularly. But i love those fairlies ,especially the purple one, who loves flowers.

Lovely post.

 3 years ago 

Muy buen Post,me encantan las imágenes🤗👌

 3 years ago 

Great cartoon! Thanks a lot for sharing my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31