W & R FLASH Contest #1: Your first kiss 💋!! || My Best Friend, My Unforgettable First Kiss @diosarich

Good day, Steemit World and my Steemian friends! I am glad that I found this awesome community where writers are free to express themselves and this is my entry to the contest.


A volume of passion is spoken in the emotion of the kiss, which embraces the works of the great poets collectively. During your first kiss, your body faces a myriad of strange sensations. It will feel like your adrenaline is flowing, and it really is. When you're about to or have kissed someone else's lips, your body feels emotionally vulnerable.

image.png

FIRST KISS

I had my first kiss with my best friend when I was in my senior high and I was just fifteen (15) and he was twenty (20) years old. It happened on the beach with my best friend. We strolled along the beach when suddenly he sprinkled sea water on me and I retaliated. We were both wet then and we decided to take a dip. While lapping, he reached for my hand and led me out from the water. Pulled me closer to him and started kissing me. His kiss is passionate and enthralling. It's the promise of reality, of the innate desire that exists in all of us. The way his fingers wrapped around my waist showed raw emotion. I steal a guilty glance at him every time he returned for air, just to be sure it wasn't all an imagination. Every breath he took smelled like perfume, and I didn't feel shy for the first time in my life. Although disturbing, the warm feeling of his breath was so enticing. When his lips touched mine, the clock came to a halt. As my body weakened, I can felt my pulse rate in his chest. All I could think about was how sweet he was against my lips and how addictive he was to all of my senses...Oh, how can I forget that intriguing, yet beautiful feeling of my first kiss.


A sincere thanks to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for initiating this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

I never been kissed before but totally damage by a certain unpredictable moment in my life..

Well, sister you still have your first kiss with that unpredictable moment. Though it's not the way you like it, just the same. You got your first kiss.

 3 years ago 

A beautiful story my friend!! I like this sentence a lot:

It's the promise of reality, of the innate desire that exists in all of us.

Well... the whole story it's in a beautifully written way!

Thanks for sharing!!

Thank you so much that you like the way I delivered it :) and thank you to both of you @belenguerra and @fendit for this beautiful initiative and of course the wonderful community of @writingnreviews.

can't remember when was that but the lips, hahaha...🤗

I know you still savoring the taste of your first kiss with that lucky lady, I presume? ...hahaha

Love at first kiss.. 😊😊

hahaha... Yes, and you had it too.

Yes ate... 😁😁

hahaha...tell us your story then.

I always admire the way you write ate. Your first kiss is full of emotion and excitement .im glad you shared it here.thanks for sharing Im curious about the title since he was your bestfriend..hehehe

Thanks for your unending support and your appreciation of my writings, Sis...Nakakataba ng PUSO <3. Hmmm...a naughty bestfriend...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95