Poem (Just a tear) by @dewton 27/05/2021

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (5).jpeg
Source
Let's say such a poem
Whatever I say, let it be
Just a tear
Wash your white cheeks
Let me write "come"
If I write "sit down" then come sit down
Put your head on my shoulder
If I say "sleep", go to sleep
Let me write your "lips" on the paper
Put a smile on your face
If I write "heart", my heart will stop
If I write "Gum" it will be lost
Let me make your hand with a pencil
Then I will hold your hand
Let's assume something upside down
Let something be upside down
If I write "ah", he will say hi
Write "restless" if restless
Then cut the restless "b"
Let me have a little China
If I write "AS" now, think of me
Then I will write "Sh" and you will fall asleep
When I write "K" you have something
Let me write "love" to you
Let me write "love" to you

Thanks to beloved

@belenguerra
@fendit

Best Regard

@dewton

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing in Writing & Reviews!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45