Relaxing music 02 | sleep music | meditation music | focus music by Davood Farmarzi aka @davidfar

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Good afternoon my friends and Fans, today I bring my second relaxation and meditation music, this one has a feeling of honor and success and motivation in it, I hope you enjoy listening to this music.

I make relaxation music to help you with stress relief, either you want to study or to forget sorrows and have a quiet moment for yourself this music will help you with that.
Meditation music can improve confidence during the practice of meditation.
Music can provide many psychological benefits including stress reduction, improved memory, and general improvement to cognitive performance.
the activity of listening to music can aid in detaching a person from their surroundings and help them focus on their own thoughts and actions.

Regards,

@davidfar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97