Explaining the value of artist's contents

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, so today I want to start talking about value of artist's contents

20211215_150229.jpg

I understand that every company like to have its own personels who create stuffs for them, but then we also have artists, artists spend a lot of time working on poetry, Music, Painting, etc. So the things they are creating is actually owned by themselves, and they can make money from their valuable artistic contents, for example, when I release a music through a distributor, they release one song on all platforms and anyone can buy my music or stream it and it will give me money for each streams that I have in those platforms. The thing I like to ask Steem community to understand is to know that an artist is allowed to share its contents everywhere and it wont make its content value less. So I expect people or admins of communities on steem to understand this.

I also hope that steemit will upgrade its system so the contents which passed 7 days can still make money. Because after 7 days, you can make no income from your hard work, so I expect the team to upgrade Steemit and add a better feature.

Thanks

@davidfar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88